IAMS Young Fellow Research Presentation Contest

Mr. Benjamin K Chang and Mr. Kuan-Sen Lin's research presentations won the Gold prize and the Silver prize of the IAMS Young Fellow Researc Presentation Contest. Congratulations to them!

Chao-Ting Chang Summer Research Fellowship

Miss Chih-Yu Hsu won the Chao-Ting Chang Summer Research Fellowship at the Institute of Atomic and Molecular Sciences. Congratulations to her!

Dean's Awards

Mr. Benjamin K. Chang and Mr. Ho-Chun Lin's master theses won the Dean's award from the College of Science at NTU. Congratulations to them!